This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Han
    my
    9.6
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    au
    10
    20 February 2018
    Cosy place with a stunning view
    We loved the view from the private dinner room and the heated table there was sooo nice. The room itself was beautiful, very cosy with a comfy bed and heater. The host was amazing and so accommodating and we have never felt more welcomed on our trip than when he sang us a welcome song on his guitar. Perfect place.
    WaiYip
    hk
    10
    18 February 2018
    The host, Yoshi provides awesome hospitality + this place exceeded my expectation
    none , but you need a car to reach the place
    Awesome hospitality of the host (Yoshi). Great view of Fuji mountain from our room. Good facilities (onsen, jacuzzi bath, massage machines, free coffee). Clean+Quiet place. Great entertainment at night (the hosts plays guiter + sings Japanese songs for 1.5 hours) .... ... recommend to book dinner cooked by the host's wife in advance (about US$40)
    Autchara
    th
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROOONI
    tw
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    Handmade dinner and breakfast are super great. I will still choose Crescendo again if visiting Kawakuji Lake.
    Thitima
    th
    9.6
    22 January 2018
    Warmest welcome and Feel like home
    Warmest Service from hotel owner and breakfast
    Hang Li
    hk
    10
    21 January 2018
    Staying in this B&B was a very wise decision. The B&B is surrounded by stunning view. The room is spacious, neat and tidy. And most importantly, the host is very nice and accommodating. The B&B is well equipped and we had a nice time there. Before we go, we had incredibly delicious breakfast and we left with a great sense of satisfaction. We would definitely come here again when we visit Japan.
    DIEGO
    mx
    7.9
    21 January 2018
    Great quirky place outside of town
    The hotel should offer breakfast service as a complimentary service. We were charged around 200 US Dollars for 1 night and neither dinner or service was included. Also, the hotel is extremely far away from any restaurant, convenience store and Kawaguchi town.
    The host was extremely kind and was always looking for us to be extremely comfortable! The late night music bar was great and we really enjoyed him singing. The amenities in the room were above our expectations! We had a delightful time staying here.
    Evelyn
    au
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    Fantastic host, loved the view.
    Would have liked breakfast to be available as we didn't have a car so it wasn't easy to get food.
    The view of Mt Fuji was amazing
    Michael
    us
    10
    1 January 2018
    Fabulous! If your looking for that one-off experience from the normal hotel stay, than this is it.
    Nothing.
    The owner was amazing and you can tell right away that he cares about you and your stay. Thanks Yoshi!
    Orani
    th
    7.9
    26 December 2017
    thank you yoshi
    i want the bike for rent in the resort
    nice view and nice the owner of resort i like this resort
    ph
    8.8
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pattaraporn
    th
    9.6
    13 December 2017
    Nice view, good food, very kind owners
    None
    Good location with nice views and staffs
    Chan Hon Yew
    my
    8.8
    12 December 2017
    Great place for family vacation
    Has view of Mount Fuji
    Michael
    sg
    9.2
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keen Wah
    sg
    9.2
    28 November 2017
    Needs around 10-15 min walk from stop 18 of red line bus
    Good facilities with 2 on site onset, jacuzzi Great view of mt Fuji from room Big room with tatami Great 6 course dinner Great host Yoshi-san
    Chris
    gb
    10
    28 November 2017
    Yoshii was an excellent host! Jacccuzi and private onsen were very good after long days walking!
    Hardly anywhere to eat at night around there
    Yoshii playing music at night was very good! He played the Beetles for us! Nice way to interact with other Japanese guests. View of Mt Fuji from our room was great. Big rooms with comfy beds
    WTG
    th
    10
    28 November 2017
    The only thing is location that is a bit far from the main street.
    Truly exceptional! The owner is very nice and helpful. Fuji view was great. The room was big and comfortable. Have private onsen. Also good breakfast.
    Paul
    gb
    10
    26 November 2017
    Beautiful views, great onsens and a wonderful welcome
    Nothing
    Yoshi and his family were so welcoming. The onsen baths were great and the views of Fujisan were stunning.
    Zaide
    au
    10
    23 November 2017
    Yoshi was very hospitable, one of the best places I have ever stayed at.
Loading reviews
Close