Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Ou25
    at

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Nothing
    Id you look for a quiet place in a village setting, this is the one! Guest House host received us with his own music! Always helpful. Excellent breakfast!
    th

    Review score

    3.3
    17 May 2018

    Too far from city.

    Everything.
    Nothing.
    Kate
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018

    Nice spot- if you have a car, expensive

    For what you pay you should get a lot more given the time and effort it takes to get there. The price should include train station shuttle, breakfast and dinner. The rate per night is much too high given how far it is from everything and how inflexible conditions are (dinner at 6, breakfast ONLY at 8.30)
    The view is phenomenal and facilities great. Owner well informed.
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    Location is far from the train station. You have to take a taxi.For one way, the taxi costs about 2500 yen.
    Breakfast is good. The owners are perfect.
    au

    Review score

    9.5
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pornpen
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    24 April 2018
    A bit hard to find.
    The property was lovely. The owner was very helpful and friendly.
    Jin Hao
    sg

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Wonderful and pleasant stay.

    The location of the hotel is a bit of a distance to main shopping district, but it is fine because there is a nearby bus stop to go out. There is really not much fault to point except the above that I had mentioned.
    I am amazed at the excellent hospitality by the owner. I am also very impressed with the room as well as the beautiful Mt Fuji view that was given us. Everything is just wonderful about the place, I had a wonderful stay.
    Family of 3
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    23 April 2018

    Good short stay. The hotel owner was friendly and accommodating

    The whole place needs a little bit of work - declutter, brighter and refurbishment of the rooms. The foundations are there and it works as a family run business. Just needs a bit more polish.
    The hotel had a lot of facilities like a jacuzzi room, private onsen, sauna and amazing views of my Fuji.
    Chee
    sg

    Review score

    9.0
    21 April 2018
    Service may not be as prompt and lots of self service.
    A hotel that makes u feel homey and relax. Yoush, the hotel owner, operated the hotel together with his family of 4 and they treated all guest like family members.
    Sachin
    np

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Amazingg!!

    There is no restaurant there.
    Very friendly hotel owner. Will sing you a welcome song when you arrive. Will take extra care of you every time.
    Mr. Ekachidd
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018

    Excellent location to see Mt. Fuji.

    None
    Friendliness of the owner.
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    Friendly boss. Room has good view of My Fuji. Private onsen and jacuzzi . Delicious breakfast.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018

    Don't mind to stay again

    10 mins walk from public transport. But luckily they provide shuttle when check out.
    Nice host with tasty breakfast
    alix
    fr

    Review score

    3.3
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    .elisheva
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018
    The owner was really nice and have good service. There were music played during breakfeast and a good view of Fuji.
    S&HFischer
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    12 April 2018

    The view of Fuji made it!

    There was a set menu at breakfast with no options and no flexibility on a given day
    We had a great view of Mount Fuji from our window.
    Robin
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    We loved it here!

    Host, baths, view were all fantastic.
    Dana
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    28 April 2018

    Perfect location to see mount fuji

    maybe a bit far from all the restaurants
    Location was perfect. We had a direct mountain view from our room. Joshi and his family were very caring and always very helpful. In the facility are also an Onsen and a whirlpool, both are for free. If you want to have a good view on mount fuji and a really quiet neighborhood I definitely would recommend the hotel.
    ngchoiyan
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    Lovely!

    The double bed is small.
    The owner is so friendly and make us feel like home all the time :) enjoy the stay
Loading reviews