Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Mr. Ekachidd
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018

    Excellent location to see Mt. Fuji.

    None
    Friendliness of the owner.
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    Friendly boss. Room has good view of My Fuji. Private onsen and jacuzzi . Delicious breakfast.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018

    Don't mind to stay again

    10 mins walk from public transport. But luckily they provide shuttle when check out.
    Nice host with tasty breakfast
    alix
    fr

    Review score

    3.3
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    .elisheva
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018
    The owner was really nice and have good service. There were music played during breakfeast and a good view of Fuji.
    S&HFischer
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    12 April 2018

    The view of Fuji made it!

    There was a set menu at breakfast with no options and no flexibility on a given day
    We had a great view of Mount Fuji from our window.
    Sumittra
    th

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    Staff is very friendly, manage like a family. Jacuzzy is excellent (great view)
    Lucinda Paula Monteiro
    mo

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018

    good

    far
    cosy
    rong
    my

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    Very good and I'm sure will come back in the future.

    I like everything in this hotel, friendly staff, great location, comfy bed, clean and quiet environment.
    duanphen konlakij
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2018

    The owner is very nice 👍👍👍

    Far from retro bus about 10-15 min
    The owner has service mind
    Lucinda Paula Monteiro
    mo

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SVETLANA
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    I highly recommend this hotels during your stay at Kawaguchiko!!!

    the rooms are small a little bit, but it is tipical for Japan.
    The location is perfect! Fasсinating view from a room! Very nice and friendly owner, helpful in every situation. Easy to get from bus station, the area is rather quiet, with nice quay promenade near by.
    Gift Vetchasart
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    31 March 2018

    Highly recommended. It's a family business hotel but very impressive service and facilities.

    Far from the center.
    Good room, very helpful and kind staff. Superb view of Fuji san.
    Stoo
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DewTravel
    th

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    Nothing
    Room is amazing even we couldn’t see Fuji due to weather but still amazing view. Owner is very helpful and friendly with a great Guitar collection. He also very good at singing and playing guitar. Food is superb. Highly recommend for all types of travel. Couple, friend and Family
    Teeradej Surangkanang
    th

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    -
    Great service and spacious room.
    hongyu
    cn

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018

    I love this hostel

    nothing
    The onwer Mr YoShi really kind and enjoy The life, play good music and make good food.from The window you can see The mount Fuji and lake,very regret we just stay one night.
    Apirak
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018
    It far from the bus stop, we have to take a taxi from Kawaguchiko station
    Owner is so nice and friendly, we have check-in late and they help us order dinner with local restaurant, breakfast is very good we love it, we can see Fuji-San from the room that perfect view, there is private on-sen in the hotal
    Michelle
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews