후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
9.1
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    Suttida
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 14일
    Location is not right on the lake / bus stop, maybe 5-10 minutes walk away. Completely doable though and it's a nice walk.
    This family run hotel has its own character and charm. Although I only stayed one night, I was extremely impressed by the hospitality provided by the owner, Yoshi. In a country where service is above and beyond, he tries his very best to go even beyond that. The service is less like the Four Seasons and more like a mom and dad trying to cater to anything they can in their own personal ways. There are unique touches like a jacuzzi with Fuji view, massage chairs, and live music.
    DETCHAT
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 31일

    Very good

    Nothing
    Good breakfast and dinner
    Roberto
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 28일

    Great owner and a nice family-run hotel

    Apparently you can't have breakfast for the next day if you don't reserve it in advance, meaning that if you arrive in the afternoon and ask for breakfast you won't have it.
    The owner is smiling and welcoming, including a small and nice guitar welcome concert by himself. The place is clean and it is 10 minutes walking from the main Street where the bus is located. Rooms are good and spacious. The owner can help you in calling a taxi if needed. Included in the price you have access to small ozens and a jacuzzi bath if you want.
    SenseiScot
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일

    THE place to stay in Fujikawaguchiko

    Leaving after too short a stay
    A small family run hotel. Big room, fabulous location , maybe a little off the main centre but that was good for me. Outstandingly friendly and I felt to be a valued guest from the word go. Great facilities, hot mineral baths, sauna , sitting room. Bar with live music - I even played along with the host.
    Chuanche
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일

    Beautiful place to stay you can see Fuji moumtain

    The location is too far from station.no public transpotation we have to ride the texce that cost 2500yen.also hard to find place to eat.
    The owneris very nice the breakfast was wonderful
    Hiu Yan
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    There’s not much options for dinner around as it is country side. The only restaurant around close around 7ish. Same for delivery sushi. So better order dinner from hotel in advise or eat before going back to hotel.
    The place is located in a quiet village. There’s 2 private onsen ( super soft water with some kind of rock which is good for health) and a jacuzzi. The owner is really friendly and give us warm welcome. Always smiling always very polite and helpful. There’s one evening we missed the dinner time and he drove us to the near by restaurant and also drive us back. Room is not super polished but it is clean and well maintained. We run in the morning and it took just 15 mins to a lovely lake side with mt Fuji view. We love it so much! During the music show owner make nice cocktail ( with a little charge)and he sign nice There’s free drive services when we leave ( with booking and fixed time ) we enjoy our stay very much, will definitely come back if we want some peace ;)
    Ou25
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    Nothing
    Id you look for a quiet place in a village setting, this is the one! Guest House host received us with his own music! Always helpful. Excellent breakfast!
    Robin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일

    We loved it here!

    Host, baths, view were all fantastic.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 17일

    Too far from city.

    Everything.
    Nothing.
    Kate
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일

    Nice spot- if you have a car, expensive

    For what you pay you should get a lot more given the time and effort it takes to get there. The price should include train station shuttle, breakfast and dinner. The rate per night is much too high given how far it is from everything and how inflexible conditions are (dinner at 6, breakfast ONLY at 8.30)
    The view is phenomenal and facilities great. Owner well informed.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    Location is far from the train station. You have to take a taxi.For one way, the taxi costs about 2500 yen.
    Breakfast is good. The owners are perfect.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dana
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 28일

    Perfect location to see mount fuji

    maybe a bit far from all the restaurants
    Location was perfect. We had a direct mountain view from our room. Joshi and his family were very caring and always very helpful. In the facility are also an Onsen and a whirlpool, both are for free. If you want to have a good view on mount fuji and a really quiet neighborhood I definitely would recommend the hotel.
    Pornpen
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 24일
    A bit hard to find.
    The property was lovely. The owner was very helpful and friendly.
    Jin Hao
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 24일

    Wonderful and pleasant stay.

    The location of the hotel is a bit of a distance to main shopping district, but it is fine because there is a nearby bus stop to go out. There is really not much fault to point except the above that I had mentioned.
    I am amazed at the excellent hospitality by the owner. I am also very impressed with the room as well as the beautiful Mt Fuji view that was given us. Everything is just wonderful about the place, I had a wonderful stay.
    Family of 3
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 23일

    Good short stay. The hotel owner was friendly and accommodating

    The whole place needs a little bit of work - declutter, brighter and refurbishment of the rooms. The foundations are there and it works as a family run business. Just needs a bit more polish.
    The hotel had a lot of facilities like a jacuzzi room, private onsen, sauna and amazing views of my Fuji.
    Chee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 4월 21일
    Service may not be as prompt and lots of self service.
    A hotel that makes u feel homey and relax. Yoush, the hotel owner, operated the hotel together with his family of 4 and they treated all guest like family members.
    Sachin
    np

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    Amazingg!!

    There is no restaurant there.
    Very friendly hotel owner. Will sing you a welcome song when you arrive. Will take extra care of you every time.
    Mr. Ekachidd
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 19일

    Excellent location to see Mt. Fuji.

    None
    Friendliness of the owner.
이용 후기 로딩중