点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.3
设施
9.1
员工
9.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    jia
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月2日
    目前认为没有,保持自己特色就好。
    老板人很好,还把我们和行李一起送到了旁边的公车站。待人很热情,早餐肯定可以吃饱,饮品和餐前面包可以续的,餐前面包很好吃。
    Fay_1020
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日
    因为在半山腰,拖着行李的上去的时候,有点艰难。坡度有点高,箱子有点难推。公交车车次有点少,所以一点要提前看好。错过一部要等很久。
    很清静的地方,在半山腰。从河口湖坐公交车15-20分钟左右就能到。距离河口湖很近,走过去10分钟左右,房间窗外就能看到富士山!房主很热情,早餐是老板的妈妈做的,很好吃!量也很大,可以吃的饱饱的。周边因为没有便利店和餐厅之类的地方,晚饭可以在民宿吃,也可以叫外卖,大约等40分钟左右,外卖会送到房门口,也很算很方便,老板推荐的外卖店味道不错,价格也适中。房间很干净,还有跑澡的地方。晚上老板还会唱歌!离开的时候可以叫出租车或者时间合适的话房主会送到河口湖站。离开的时候还送了小礼物。
    Sirui Zhou
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    位置交通不便,如果不是我有朋友住在附近载了我一程的话还真的会有点纠结
    氛围特别好 老板的吉他很棒,调的酒也很好喝 那个冲浪浴池和温泉泡着都很爽 装修也很有感觉 有机会一定会再来
    Wang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    感谢老天天气好,泡汤看尽富士山

    地点稍偏僻,还好把行李寄存在东京,也浏览过其他网友的评论,否则傍晚走到旅店前的大上坡,想象一下拖着沉重行李要拉上去真是会吐血。。。和我们一起离开的一对台湾老夫妻就是这样,而且老人家是一家一家问才找到地方。。。还好我们有google
    山间别墅,家庭旅舍,在民宿里算是比较洋气的。有集体度假的感觉,可惜比较疲惫,其他旅客也都没出来一起热闹一番,辜负了老板弹得一手好琴。。。早起边独享冲浪浴缸边赏富士山,然后出去散步一路看山至湖边,8:30回来吃早餐时继续赏山,真想留下来在这温泉乡历经四季。。。 用过早餐后可以搭老板娘的车送去车站,临别老板还送了小礼物,从入住到离开老板一直都特别热情。
    shirley
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    老板超级热情,很温暖

    可惜不知道要提前预订才能吃饭早餐
    服务
    Suttida
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月14日
    Location is not right on the lake / bus stop, maybe 5-10 minutes walk away. Completely doable though and it's a nice walk.
    This family run hotel has its own character and charm. Although I only stayed one night, I was extremely impressed by the hospitality provided by the owner, Yoshi. In a country where service is above and beyond, he tries his very best to go even beyond that. The service is less like the Four Seasons and more like a mom and dad trying to cater to anything they can in their own personal ways. There are unique touches like a jacuzzi with Fuji view, massage chairs, and live music.
    DETCHAT
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月31日

    Very good

    Nothing
    Good breakfast and dinner
    Roberto
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日

    Great owner and a nice family-run hotel

    Apparently you can't have breakfast for the next day if you don't reserve it in advance, meaning that if you arrive in the afternoon and ask for breakfast you won't have it.
    The owner is smiling and welcoming, including a small and nice guitar welcome concert by himself. The place is clean and it is 10 minutes walking from the main Street where the bus is located. Rooms are good and spacious. The owner can help you in calling a taxi if needed. Included in the price you have access to small ozens and a jacuzzi bath if you want.
    SenseiScot
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    THE place to stay in Fujikawaguchiko

    Leaving after too short a stay
    A small family run hotel. Big room, fabulous location , maybe a little off the main centre but that was good for me. Outstandingly friendly and I felt to be a valued guest from the word go. Great facilities, hot mineral baths, sauna , sitting room. Bar with live music - I even played along with the host.
    Chuanche
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    Beautiful place to stay you can see Fuji moumtain

    The location is too far from station.no public transpotation we have to ride the texce that cost 2500yen.also hard to find place to eat.
    The owneris very nice the breakfast was wonderful
    Hiu Yan
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    There’s not much options for dinner around as it is country side. The only restaurant around close around 7ish. Same for delivery sushi. So better order dinner from hotel in advise or eat before going back to hotel.
    The place is located in a quiet village. There’s 2 private onsen ( super soft water with some kind of rock which is good for health) and a jacuzzi. The owner is really friendly and give us warm welcome. Always smiling always very polite and helpful. There’s one evening we missed the dinner time and he drove us to the near by restaurant and also drive us back. Room is not super polished but it is clean and well maintained. We run in the morning and it took just 15 mins to a lovely lake side with mt Fuji view. We love it so much! During the music show owner make nice cocktail ( with a little charge)and he sign nice There’s free drive services when we leave ( with booking and fixed time ) we enjoy our stay very much, will definitely come back if we want some peace ;)
    Ou25
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    Nothing
    Id you look for a quiet place in a village setting, this is the one! Guest House host received us with his own music! Always helpful. Excellent breakfast!
    Robin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日

    We loved it here!

    Host, baths, view were all fantastic.
    th

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月17日

    Too far from city.

    Everything.
    Nothing.
    Kate
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日

    Nice spot- if you have a car, expensive

    For what you pay you should get a lot more given the time and effort it takes to get there. The price should include train station shuttle, breakfast and dinner. The rate per night is much too high given how far it is from everything and how inflexible conditions are (dinner at 6, breakfast ONLY at 8.30)
    The view is phenomenal and facilities great. Owner well informed.
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    Location is far from the train station. You have to take a taxi.For one way, the taxi costs about 2500 yen.
    Breakfast is good. The owners are perfect.
    au

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dana
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日

    Perfect location to see mount fuji

    maybe a bit far from all the restaurants
    Location was perfect. We had a direct mountain view from our room. Joshi and his family were very caring and always very helpful. In the facility are also an Onsen and a whirlpool, both are for free. If you want to have a good view on mount fuji and a really quiet neighborhood I definitely would recommend the hotel.
    Pornpen
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    A bit hard to find.
    The property was lovely. The owner was very helpful and friendly.
正在载入点评