点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.3
设施
9.1
员工
9.7
性价比
8.7

点评

    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月10日
    特别喜欢温泉和舒服的环境
    mingda
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月8日

    完美

    没有
    虽然离车站有点距离,步行五分钟左右,但是可以推窗就看到富士山还是很满意的。老板为每个入住的客人唱一首欢迎曲,酸甜的欢迎饮料都给我们一个美好的期待。退房时候老板还送了精心准备的礼物,当天下雨,虽然酒店其实不提供接送,但是老板还是很热情地送我们去河口湖巴士总站,很完美的服务。温泉和按摩浴缸我们去的时候基本都是独享,可能是淡季的原因,希望老板的生意越来越好。
    JIAXUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月12日
    地理位置上离最近的便利店也有1公里开外(可能是我们没找到更近的,谷歌地图找的附近最近的便利店在一公里开外),离巴士站也有一定距离
    酒店是店主一家开的,店主很热情,店里设施也挺丰富的,有两个免预定的温泉和一个需要预定的温泉(都是免费的),房间也很干净,空间也挺大的。最后走的时候店主还送了点小礼物给我们,还让他儿子开车送我们到巴士站,体验很好
    Wenyang
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日
    开窗就是富士山
    ark1994
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    白白
    jp

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月13日
    地方太远了,离车站将近6公里,计程车3000円左右。
    房子特别漂亮,房间也很大。
    Potchanee
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月15日
    Good view for Mt. fuji. The host is very nice & kind.
    Kadambi
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年10月9日

    A great value for the money.

    Location is a bit far from the station. However, red bus line every 15 minutes provides adequate service. Since the bus service stops at 5;45 PM from the station, if you have an evening dinner you need to hire a cab to return to the hotel. The cab fare is surprisingly expensive for a small place.
    Very attentive Owner most helpful. Breakfast was very good.
    Claire
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月30日

    Yoshi is passionate about his hotel and it shows with amazing service and fun stay!

    Beautiful peaceful location and super fun and friendly host (Yoshi)
    Tan Pei Xin
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月25日

    A great and warm stay

    Slightly far from the nearest station.
    Private jacuzzi and onsen are must try. Western style breakfast are very nice and good value for money. Hosts are very friendly, and give us a self-played welcome song. A free ride to Kawaguchiko stations also provided when we checked out. A lot of souvenir for one night stay. A nice place to getaway from busy town.
    Richard
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月19日

    You wont find a nicer, kinder and more welcoming host than Yoshi.

    I would recommend booking a room at the front of the hotel because there are excellent views of Mount Fuji from the front of the establishment also at the rear of the hotel there is a very noisy tourist resort with much shouting late at night. Luckily the aircon worked well so we could shut the window to greatly lessen the noise. Unfortunately no English speaking news channels on the TV.
    Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Yoshi was a very hospitable host. This family owned hotel has real old world charm and is very clean. Evening meals and breakfasts available at the hotel if booked beforehand. On our fist night Yoshi drove us to a local restaurant because it was raining. Excellent facilities included, onsen, sauna and jacuzzi. Free coffee from machine in lobby. Bar open in evening after meals served with owner providing musical entertainment. I play guitar left handed guitar and Yoshi kindly restrung one of his instruments so we could play some songs together. Excellent hotel for couples. We were given surprise gifts on departure which are much appreciated.
    Peter Ilott
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月16日
    The accomodation was a little dated, but that was also part of its charm. The actual bedroom was very large for Japan, but was under utilized could have had better seating even a small table to sit at the window to enjoy the views
    The hospitality of the host was amazing from welcome drink and song to the tour of emeneties. They even drove us to a restaurant when delivery was not available. Home style breakfast each day was a bonus.
    Elizabeth
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Veronica
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jay Simmonds
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月7日

    Unique hotel for Mount Fuji

    Advise to book dinner at the hotel. Only one restaurant open for dinner when we went there.
    Very friendly owners who try hard to make your stay as good as possible. Goody bag at the end was very kind! Great view of Fuji in the morning and unique evening entertainment. Bus to station was very handy.
    Priscilla
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月6日
    he was such an amazing host,made us feel like home instead of a hotel. gave us a warm welcome with him singing a song. the room was very clean and comfortable. hotel has a great location facing Mount Fuji. preview photos are real. he has a room for guest just to relax and chill while having a good meal facing Mount Fuji! Really amazing place to stay,if you are wondering whether this is a good place,do not doubt yourself,JUST GO FOR IT.
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vicky
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月2日
    Location
    Onsen and jacuzzi
    Christian
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评